Keep up to date with the Duke Catholic Center.

Our Sunday email—the DCC Weekly—is the primary way in which you can find out about events, programs, and other opportunities within the Catholic community at Duke. If you do not currently receive the DCC Weekly on Sunday mornings via our email listserv, email Grace Hegarty to sign up! Or, feel free to check out some past DCC Weekly emails below.

*Please note: The fastest way to stay up to date is receiving the email directly. Our work-study students may not be able to add the latest email link for a couple of days following publication.

Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022

Sunday, Jan 2, 2022

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021

Sunday, Sept 26, 2021

Sunday, Sept 19, 2021

Sunday, Sept 12, 2021

Sunday, Sept 5, 2021

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021